Scientific Committee

Chair of the Scientific Committee:

Joanne Smith J.R.Smith@exeter.ac.uk 

 

Intergroup Relations

Gulseli Baysu g.baysu@qub.ac.uk

Boaz Hameiri bhameiri@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Group Processes

Filip Boen filip.boen@kuleuven.be

Anne Templeton a.templeton@ed.ac.uk

 

Social Cognition

Theodore Alexopoulos theodore.alexopoulos@u-bordeaux.fr

 

Self and Identity

Yasin Koc y.koc@rug.nl

 

Attitudes, Motivation, & Emotion

Immo Fritsche immo.fritsche@uni-leipzig.de

 

Research Methods & Ethics

Florian Kutzner florian.kutzner@uni-seeburg.at

 

Interpersonal processes

Emre Selcuk emre.selcuk@sabanciuniv.edu

 

Applied Social Psychology

Silvia Mari silvia.mari@unimib.it

This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Please visit Privacy Policy to find out more.