Programme Committee

Chair of the Programme Committee:

Joanne Smith 


Intergroup Relations

Gulseli Baysu

Boaz Hameiri


Group Processes

Filip Boen

Anne Templeton


Social Cognition

Theodore Alexopoulos


Self and Identity

Yasin Koc


Attitudes, Motivation, & Emotion

Immo Fritsche


Research Methods & Ethics

Florian Kutzner


Interpersonal processes

Emre Selcuk


Applied Social Psychology

Silvia Mari

This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Please visit Privacy Policy to find out more.